## Staff Selection Commission (KKR) Bengaluru Phase VII/2019/Selection Post Post Category No. KK10419, DATA ENTRY OPERATOR GRADE "C" in CABINET SECRETARIAT (RASHTRAPATI BHAWAN), NEW DELHI

## FINAL REJECTION LIST

On scrutiny of hard copies of applications alongwith supporting documents and on careful examination of representations received, candidature of following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) for Phase VII/2019 for the above post are rejected for the reason stated against their names:-

SL	ROLL NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REASON FOR REJECTION
NO			
1.	1973301890	RISHABH DEV TRIPATHI	Hard copy of application not received
2.	2973004269	ANIRBAN DAS	Hard copy of application not received
3.	2973005250	ANINDITA SARKAR	Hard copy of application not received
4.	2973005949	SPANDAN ROY	Hard copy of application not received
5.	5973007970	PREETI	Hard copy of application not received
6.	5973023975	VISHAL KUMAR	Hard copy of application not received
7.	7973100244	KAPIL	Hard copy of application not received
8.	7973100246	ABHISHEK RANGA	Hard copy of application not received
9.	5973006109	SUMIT PRATAP SINGH	No EQ
10.	5973016650	SUMIT	No EQ
11.	5973022060	SANJEEV	No EQ
12.	5973023985	ASHISH SHARMA	No EQ
13.	5973024635	KUNAL KUMAR DUTTA	No EQ
14.	7973101053	SKINA RANI	No EQ

Note :- No further representations will be entertained.

## TENTATIVE LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

Please note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Document Verification of originals as and when scheduled by the Commission.

S.NO	ROLL NO	NAME
1.	1973100232	NIRBHAY KUMAR
2.	1973103260	SHANTANU SHARAN
3.	1973301369	ADARSH PREM KIRAN VERMA
4.	1973302039	HARSHIT KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
5.	2973004640	SOUMYAJIT HALDER
6.	2973006101	ANIMIKH SAMADDAR
7.	2973006103	SUBRATA HALDAR
8.	5973005652	PAWAN
9.	5973006605	JAY VIKRANT
10.	5973008079	AMIT KUMAR
11.	5973023043	DEEPAK KUMAR
12.	5973024069	VIPUL DHINGRA
13.	5973024585	RAJAT SINGH
14.	5973025180	ABHISHEK KUMAR
15.	5973026324	SACHIN KUMAR

1.0		
16.	5973028899	RAJESH
17.	5973031028	NAVEEN KUMAR
18.	5973032437	SUDHIR
19.	5973033179	PANKAJ AHLAWAT
20.	5973033232	SAHIL
21.	5973033381	SHUBHAM SHARMA
22.	5973038547	AYUSH PARASHAR
23.	9971001228	NISHKAM GULATI
24.	3973009983	AKSHAY VARMA
25.	5973006527	PREETI
26.	5973020583	VIPIN

Deputy Director SSC (KKR), Bengaluru 17.07.2020